When The End Began Ghost

Silent Planet      

When The End Began Ghost

This Bundle Includes:
When The End Began LP - Ghost - Pressing: 500
Tracks 'Share The Body', 'Northern Fires' and 'Vanity Of Sleep' sent at time of purchase

1. Thus Spoke
2. The New Eternity
3. Northern Fires (Guernica)
4. Afterdusk
5. Visible Unseen
6. Look Outside: Dream
7. Vanity of Sleep
8. In Absence
9. Share the Body
10. Firstborn
11. Lower Empire
12. Look Inside: Awake
13. The Anatomy of Time (Babel)
14. Depths III

Album Release Date is November 2nd 2018

Solid State ID: 278543 Catalog ID: 2824 SKU: SP00WTEBGH-LP00 Created: 10/05/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.